clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
378 reviews from our community

"4 weeks of dream"

The responsiveness and kindness of the people from travel agency seduced us. There were always answers to our various questions. We left Siem Reap in Cambodia for 5 days then we made a nice stop at Mekong Delta River, go back to Ho Chi Minh City then beach break at Hoian. Train ride to Hanoi. Visit Halong Bay then Mai Chau, Dien Bien Phu, Muong Khuong at the Chinese border, Sapa and return to Hanoi. End with the majestic Halong Bay. All was well prepared by guides and drivers as well as by the friendly Mr Tran Van Truong. In a word, thank you to all these people for making our dream become true.

loicjan511

Pontivy, France
 

Oct 25, 2017

"13 day trip from Hanoi to Saigon"

The tour for group of 8 persons was personalized. The guides were very interesting and listening to us. The trip organization was very flexible to meet our requests. I recommend a 1 night to 2 night stay on private junk on Halong Bay as well as homestay for people who love local Vietnamese contact.
I recommend this travel agency which has offered us complete satisfaction.

CLAUDINE2211

Conilhac-Corbieres, France

Oct 25, 2017

"Memories are full in our head"

With 3 weeks to discover Vietnam, everyone was surprised that we had seen so much. No double thanks to the travel agency that had organized everything from the smallest detail. The price was very reasonable.
During the trip, we would have revised some routes, days to take the time for visit other places but it is difficult to know before doing so.
I recommend the Northwest regions for splendid rice terrace and encounters with ethnic minorities. Hue for beautiful imperial city and Bai Tu Long Bay( next to Ha Long Bay but less touristic)

Tropekireche

Damville, France

Oct 25, 2017

"An extraordinary Journey!"

The Authentik Travel team offered us an amazing trip. We felt like being welcomed as friends and not ordinary tourists. Our meeting with local people have delighted us both in sharing families and culinary.
We keep our unforgettable memories!.

cecilev650

Saint-Pierre-en-Faucigny, France

Oct 25, 2017

"A perfect customized trip!"

We did 15 day trip in Vietnam with Authentik Travel agency ( a couple with 1 child of 8 years). Everything was organized according to our expectations and ideas (discovery and relaxation). Our tour was customized, we chose the hotels and sites to visit ( I insist that this agency know how to customize). The vehicles, the drivers and guides were very good. Vietnam is a beautiful country and Vietnamese people are friendly and welcoming. We keep a wonderful memory of the trip through listening, advice and excellent organization of this travel agency.

Allison, Sebastien and Coline

Oct 25, 2017

"A trip to the heart of Vietnam!"

From Hanoi to Saigon, we were a group of 4 persons discovered Vietnam at our pace. Thanks to our tailor-made program, we enjoyed a lot of activities ( Bike, rides, boat trips and guided tours of our guides) From Halong Bay to Mekong Delta, we met the hosts and had chance to discovery their life style.
We thank Authentik Travel team and their guides for their professionalism, availabilities and kindness.

Robin I

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017

"A magic wedding trip!"

Thanks to the entire the team.

Our honeymoon was magical thanks to you. Unforgettable!
24days and 23 nights perfectly organized, from the north to the south, homestay or hotel, we were really in contact with local people and witnessed the rural and urban sceneries. We enjoyed the country of smiles, the beautiful landscapes and the warmly welcome us.
Authentik Travel met our expectations and our budget. THANK YOU VERY MUCH and hope to come back in April for better time in the north!

Casa G

Las Terrenas, Republic Dominica

Oct 25, 2017

"Sweet tailor made honeymoon trip!"

A big thank to the whole team of Authentik Travel for their kindness, their know-how.
Their qualities as well as their staffs are professional.  We had some unforeseen events that were entirely managed by the team which allowed us to have a custom honeymoon and make it an indelible memory! I recommend!

Namhardy

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017

"What an unforgettable trip!"

We were extremely pleased with the trip proposed by this travel agency. The tour guides were able to manage to meet our desires which were very important for us who wanted to stay close to the authenticity and away from tourism masses.
Thank you for the hospitality and kindness of the travel agency.

Christian B

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017

"Only positive opinion!"

This is our second trip with Authentik Travel Vietnam and the second positive opinion.
My first trip in 2014 “Vietnam from North to South 18 days” and this second trip “Cambodia and Vietnam to Hoian 14 days”.
From the beginning to the end of the trip, Authentik Travel team ensures the smooth running of our trip. Leave nothing to chance, punctuality, quality of services, guides, drivers, vehicles, choice of activities, hotels and restaurants. Clearly you leave without surprise; all was as in plans.
Compared to the proposals made by travel agency in our country, Authentik Travel stands out by an organization that limits intermediaries and therefore reduces the costs…
If you are considering a trip to discover their country, Authentik Travel will make you worry free. They are place for your trip.

Olibrius Charleroi

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017