clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
381 reviews from our community

"Wonderful and an Amazing Vietnam experience"

My husband & I have just completed our first time travelling in Vietnam. We had the most amazing experience, our tour was organised by Mr Hoang and his team from Authentik who were very patient with my constant questions and changes. We decided on a private tour as it suited us better then a group tour. Mr Hoang created a great itinerary including all of all the points of interest as well as places we had wanted to visit. We were made to feel very welcome and all our tour guides and drivers were wonderful and very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. We have decided that we will be going back to Vietnam to visit for longer and to see the area we couldn't get this trip. We would highly recommend the Authentik travel and you can quite safely put yourself in their hands as you will be given an excellent experience.
Thank you Mr Hoang and team.
 

Nov 21, 2018

"The most amazing trip!"

Hi Hoang

Yes were are home safe and sound and have been very busy.

Walter and I would like to say thank you for all your help and patience while putting together our tour it was everything we could have hope for.

We had the most amazing trip and we have decided that we will be back hopefully in the next 12 months if not before depending on Walters surgery.

Our tour guides and drivers were excellent and moved to our pace please say a huge thank you to them.

We also wish to say thank you to your team in making us feel very welcome and it  was wonderful meeting you and them.

I have completed a review on trip adviser for you and I have already been talking to friends about our trip and experience with Authentik travel.

Say hello to everyone for us and hopefully we will see you next year.

Kind regards

Walter & Jo Schillani
 

Nov 20, 2018

"I recommend Authentik Travel, as a 5* company"

This was our first time in Asia, and we love it. During 17 days, we visit several places in Vietnam; began at Hanoi, after Sapa, Halong Bay we had a three day cruise, then we fly to Hoian, where we had stay three days, then we fly to Ho Chi Minh, and at the end we spend three days in the beach at Phu Quoc island. This was an amazin time that we spend in the several places, with so many differences between north and south.
Only with the professionalism of Authentik Travel, this was possible. Everything happened according with the plan.
I recommend Authentik Travel, as a 5* company

Maria Conceicao from Portugal

Nov 8, 2018

"Amazing 16 day Private Tour of Vietnam"

My husband and I had an amazing 16 day private tour to Vietnam thanks to Authentik Vietnam Travel.
Mr Hoang put together a wonderful itinerary following our requests. We landed in Hanoi and spent two nights there. Mr Hoang had suggested we visit Mai Chau and Pu Luong which we totally enjoyed. The mountains, rice fields and villages we visited gave us a wonderful look at life outside the big cities. The food and accommodation were excellent and the village people were very friendly with awesome smiles and a hello from the rice fields. From here we visited Hoi An, Danang, Hue, and Ho Chi Minh. Throughout our tour we experienced local culture visiting temples, villages, museums and exploring the streets. We enjoyed tasting local food prepared by village families. 
The guides, drivers and vehicles were of a high standard. The accommodation rated from good to excellent.
We would highly recommend Authentik Vietnam Travel to anyone wishing to visit this amazing and beautiful country.

Liz Parson from Australia

Nov 7, 2018

"Excellent trip with Mr Hoang"

I traveled with Authentik travel in august for 12 days tour of Vietnam from de north till de south I found the services provided to me by Mr hong the company director very helpful & excellent i highly recommend this agency to every one who travels to vietnam they r experts in tailor made packages their guides r also very nice & helpfully their transport vehicles also very neat & clean must travel with them 4 hassale free journey

Oct 9, 2018

"We had a marvelous trip with Authentik"

We had a marvelous trip with Authentik
Authentik travel arranged a marvelous trip for us and we loved Vietnam. I recommend them very highly. All accommodations, food, and guides were excellent and the country was beautiful We will use Authentik again

Hemant Nayak from USA

 

Sep 7, 2018

"Professional efficient caring plus plus"

My travelling companion did extensive research among a group of tour agents based in Vietnam on behalf of 4 like minded senior travellers and settled on Authentik Travel as Tour Managers for a private tour . WE WERE MOST IMPRESSED. We were met at Hanoi Airport by a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide and given a quick lesson in handling VND. 1 AU$= 1700 VN dong. A bottle of Iced water was most welcome when experiencing the heat outside the airport and a quick trip by A/C van to the office of Authentik Travel where we were presented with gifts and an introduction to delicious bowl of fruits and sweets presented by Ms CHU ANH . Our Tour required us to travel around Vietnam and Cambodia staying in a variety of Hotels...These were all well located, enabling us to savour life at the 'coal face' so to speak. All Hotels recommended and chosen by Autherntik were clean, tidy air conditioned ,efficient and courteously staffed. Authebtik provided us with knowledgeable guides well versed in English, excellent vehicles and punctual to the minute...commendable. MS Chu Anh kept in constant touch with us right throughout the tour even in Cambodia. The attractions and activities suggested and chosen were also were capably handled..eg getting on and off Boats after rain on the Mighty Mekong River. A overnighter on Swan Cruise Boat on Halong Bay should be on Bucket lists. All in All excellent exposure to life in Vietnam and Cambodia exceptionally well arranged/organised by by M/s Chu Anh and her team. Will Recommend Ms Chun Anh and her team unreservedly

Jul 27, 2018

"11 day Tour Vietnam and Cambodia"

We have just returned to Perth. West AUSTRALIA after a most wonderful Tour of Vietnam & Cambodia, organised by Ms. Chu Anh, from Authentik Tours, Hanoi. which included a most memorable o/nite cruise in Halong Bay, 2 crusies along the Mekong River, Ho chi min City tours, fantastic Hotel stays (with B'fasts).Then picked up & taken to airport for our tour of Siem Reap. Cambodia. Extensive Angkorwat Temple tour, Floating Village river cruise. Then driven to Phnom Penh City. Markets, city walk about. We, all four Seniors had an absolutely amazing adventurous time. If you consider ever travelling to Vietnam/Cambodia, we highly recommend contacting Ms. Chu Ahn from Authentik Tours, you will definitely not be disappointed. As well, we had fluent English speaking Guides with Drivers. We really were well taken care of.

Jul 27, 2018

"We were most impressed with all the Hotels you arranged as well as their excellent locations"

Hi Chu Anh...yes we did arrive back in Australia safe and sound, after a well planned and well organised tour of Vietnam and Cambodia. Your care, concern and regular contact with Mr Shankar while on-the-road for us Seniors is to be commended. We were most impressed with  all the Hotels you arranged as well as their excellent locations. The vehicles and drivers provided were very good and the guides were very knowledgeable. We were most impressed with the punctuality of pickup.
All in all it was a fantastic trip/tour, from the warm welcome you gave us at your office to the to the unexpected provision of a guide to the Phnom Pen airport. Our sincere thanks to you and your ‘team’

Regards and best Wishes
Maurice
Perth
Western Australia 
 

Jul 24, 2018

"We were absolutely satisfied with Authentik Travel"

We were absolutely satisfied with Authentik Travel especially Chu Anh, she was so helpful to us while organizing our itinerary from Australia and while we were in Vietnam and Cambodia. She keeps in touch with us constantly - Very impressed and thankful.

We were extremely satisfied with our tour guide (Son Dara), very imformative, well spoken, he showed & explained all of the sights and scenes and cultural things very well. Very professional and caring personality towards older tourists like us.
Interact well and wonderful demeanour.

Shiv Shanker
 

 

Jul 20, 2018