clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
370 reviews from our community

"A perfect personalized trip with a reasonable price!"

That was my first trip to my grandmother’s country and my father lived during his youth. I wanted to go back to the places that I had heard about in our family and visited my grandmother’s tomb.

I found Authentik Travel on the internet “French speaking and listening” are two criteria announced and respected.
I had tried to organize my own trip, having booked a few nights… but quickly, I realized that it would be difficult.

During the trip, I realized how much I was right to choose them. They respected my first own reservation but frankly, theirs were much better.
At Ho Chi Minh, we wanted to visit the museum of medicine on our own without guide, just with a taxi ordered by hotel… we arrived before 15.00 but we were not let in. we were closed to the museum, it was just in front of us. We did not understand why.

The next day, we had our guide with us. And everything was run smoothly with full of helpful explanation.
In Hanoi, and surrounding area, we have another guide, Tuan who took us everywhere according to the program and even more. Our driver Tao was discreet but very efficient. His car was clean every day and we had bottle of water regularly.
If we come back, we hope they will take care of us again. In short, explain to them what you expect for your trip… then go with confidence, you will not regret it!

Cdialeq

La Roque-d'Antheron, France

Oct 26, 2017

"23 day trip to Vietnam and Cambodia"

we really liked the reception of Travel Agency and all the welcomes we received at all the places we visited.
The staff was friendly, respectful and concerned about our well-being. The food was excellent and we had no discomfort. The transportation was comfortable, the choice of hotels and our room were outstanding (beautiful, comfortable, clean, good location, great room size) Bravo!

We enjoyed being in touch with travel agency during the trip and the fact that the agency made quickly adjustments when we commented. In short, we felt their great care to satisfy their customers from the beginning to the end of the trip.
Bravo, again we do not hesitate to recommend this agency.

Sylvain R

Oct 26, 2017

"4 weeks of dream"

The responsiveness and kindness of the people from travel agency seduced us. There were always answers to our various questions. We left Siem Reap in Cambodia for 5 days then we made a nice stop at Mekong Delta River, go back to Ho Chi Minh City then beach break at Hoian. Train ride to Hanoi. Visit Halong Bay then Mai Chau, Dien Bien Phu, Muong Khuong at the Chinese border, Sapa and return to Hanoi. End with the majestic Halong Bay. All was well prepared by guides and drivers as well as by the friendly Mr Tran Van Truong. In a word, thank you to all these people for making our dream become true.

loicjan511

Pontivy, France
 

Oct 25, 2017

"13 day trip from Hanoi to Saigon"

The tour for group of 8 persons was personalized. The guides were very interesting and listening to us. The trip organization was very flexible to meet our requests. I recommend a 1 night to 2 night stay on private junk on Halong Bay as well as homestay for people who love local Vietnamese contact.
I recommend this travel agency which has offered us complete satisfaction.

CLAUDINE2211

Conilhac-Corbieres, France

Oct 25, 2017

"Memories are full in our head"

With 3 weeks to discover Vietnam, everyone was surprised that we had seen so much. No double thanks to the travel agency that had organized everything from the smallest detail. The price was very reasonable.
During the trip, we would have revised some routes, days to take the time for visit other places but it is difficult to know before doing so.
I recommend the Northwest regions for splendid rice terrace and encounters with ethnic minorities. Hue for beautiful imperial city and Bai Tu Long Bay( next to Ha Long Bay but less touristic)

Tropekireche

Damville, France

Oct 25, 2017

"An extraordinary Journey!"

The Authentik Travel team offered us an amazing trip. We felt like being welcomed as friends and not ordinary tourists. Our meeting with local people have delighted us both in sharing families and culinary.
We keep our unforgettable memories!.

cecilev650

Saint-Pierre-en-Faucigny, France

Oct 25, 2017

"A perfect customized trip!"

We did 15 day trip in Vietnam with Authentik Travel agency ( a couple with 1 child of 8 years). Everything was organized according to our expectations and ideas (discovery and relaxation). Our tour was customized, we chose the hotels and sites to visit ( I insist that this agency know how to customize). The vehicles, the drivers and guides were very good. Vietnam is a beautiful country and Vietnamese people are friendly and welcoming. We keep a wonderful memory of the trip through listening, advice and excellent organization of this travel agency.

Allison, Sebastien and Coline

Oct 25, 2017

"A trip to the heart of Vietnam!"

From Hanoi to Saigon, we were a group of 4 persons discovered Vietnam at our pace. Thanks to our tailor-made program, we enjoyed a lot of activities ( Bike, rides, boat trips and guided tours of our guides) From Halong Bay to Mekong Delta, we met the hosts and had chance to discovery their life style.
We thank Authentik Travel team and their guides for their professionalism, availabilities and kindness.

Robin I

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017

"A magic wedding trip!"

Thanks to the entire the team.

Our honeymoon was magical thanks to you. Unforgettable!
24days and 23 nights perfectly organized, from the north to the south, homestay or hotel, we were really in contact with local people and witnessed the rural and urban sceneries. We enjoyed the country of smiles, the beautiful landscapes and the warmly welcome us.
Authentik Travel met our expectations and our budget. THANK YOU VERY MUCH and hope to come back in April for better time in the north!

Casa G

Las Terrenas, Republic Dominica

Oct 25, 2017

"Sweet tailor made honeymoon trip!"

A big thank to the whole team of Authentik Travel for their kindness, their know-how.
Their qualities as well as their staffs are professional.  We had some unforeseen events that were entirely managed by the team which allowed us to have a custom honeymoon and make it an indelible memory! I recommend!

Namhardy

Comment from TripAdvisor

Oct 25, 2017