clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
378 reviews from our community

"We loved our time in Vietnam"

A fantastic 17 days in Vietnam organised by Candy and Anh from Authentik Vietnam travel and many thanks for a wonderful trip. We loved our time in Vietnam. The itinerary was excellent and gave us many diverse activities and places to visit, From busy Hanoi, to the peace and tranquility of Pulong Nature reserve (a must), to the rice paddies and Tram Coc river in Ninh Binh, and then to the beauty of Halon Bay and the wonderful experience on board the Pearl Junk.

All the hotels were excellent and in great situations, with the old town and major attracrions being within walking distance
Our guides were excellent throughout, they were knowledgeable, friendly and gave us amazing service. The car was very comfortable and the drivers all excellent.

We loved the Vietnamese food and really enjoyed trying all the different dishes, salads and fruits. The street foodie tour on the back of students motorycles was fun and very different, definitely an activity to include.
It was great meeting the Authentik team in Hanoi, who even went to the trouble of giving us all a small gift.

I can highly recommend them and was most impressed by their personal attention, prompt responses and very professional approach. A definite for anyone wanting to use a travel company to plan thier trip. I will for sure recommend their services to friends and family

Sep 21, 2019

"Had a wonderful time "

Such a wonderful tour organised by Hoang Dinh from authentik tour and travel . We were in a big group around 50 peoples which is quite big responsibility. But he organised this trip great and everything was just according to us and on time too. Had a great time there even I must say the guid were also very supportive and very good in nature . Thank you for making our trip wonderful will come back soon . And I recommend this company if you really want to enjoy your trip

Aug 5, 2019

"We’ll be back"

Great tours organized by Sue Ahn from Authentic travel
We enjoyed every day from our short vacation In Vietnam
Started in Saigon. Fles to Hoi An and ended in Hanoi
Went to the beautiful Halong Bay on the Peopy cruise 
Tourmamager Ronald and his crew are the best!

Hotel in Saigon; Parkview, Hoi An; Phutin and in Hanoi; Bonsella were very Good

As someone working in tourism back home Im impressed by the professionalism of this company
Personal attention and even a presents for us at the meet and greet

We Will surely recommend this company To friends and family!
 

Cathrin Carter Jüdell
 

Jul 31, 2019

"Authentik are amazing"

Extremely happy with Authentik. They organised a phenomenal 2 week holiday for myself and my two teen daughters. What started as visiting just the lower part of Vietnam ended up seeing us on 3 internal flights to see the south, the middle and the north of Vietnam.

Each day was packed with adventures from home stays and local markets to 4 star cruising on Halong Bay, There is no way we would have experienced so much Vietnamese culture without their local knowledge and fantastic guides. 

The agency listened to our requests and offered suggestions. Their communications were clear and efficient. From the time we landed to the time we left we were looked after and I highly suggest having a chat with them before visiting Vietnam.

Suzen .T from Perth, Australia

Jun 7, 2019

"Very nice trip on the boat with my girlfriend"

Very nice trip on the boat with my girlfriend . One night . We cooked with the team . We ate so good on the boat . Quite place . Almost no tourist . They organised very well for us . Thank you for everything
Marie M

Jun 5, 2019

"Rate them 5 star"

Last week I travelled to Vietnam with my family and full trip was arranged by Authentik Vietnam travel (Hanoi). I would like to praise and special thanks to Mr Hoang for arranging this trip so beautifully and professionally from airport pick till drop to airport at end of this tour. All my requirements and request were taken care as I have small baby one year old and things were arranged accordingly on my request. Also would like to convey my special thanks to our tour guide Mr Trong who was fabulous, knowledgeable, friendly, polite and professional. Overall I would like to thanks all the members of Authentik travel Vietnam (Hanoi) and would highly recommend to everyone to go for it and rate them 5 star. Thank you very much for making our holidays comfortable and memorable.

May 24, 2019

"Travel GURUS! amazing guides and amazing service!"

We were a group of 7 friends traveling to Vietnam, and the best thing we did was choosing Authentik Vietnam Travel to help us with the organization of our trip. 

Hoang our travel consultant took care of every single detail (Visas, Hotels, internal flights booking, tours and transportation) he was always available and very flexible to accommodate our needs. The itinerary he proposed was perfect, Just trust his choices! 

Thanks to him our Vietnam experience was one of the most memorable trips ever! a big shout-out to our amazing guide in Hanoi "TRONG" who is very friendly, professional, flexible and insightful.

Authentik Vietnam Travel not only met our expectations but they exceeded them :) 
Highly RECOMMENDED!

May 7, 2019

"Un Tour Operator validissimo!!"

Io e mia moglie, entrambi operatori turistici in Italia, con loro abbiamo organizzato un viaggio privato di 16 giorni ad aprile, vedendo nord, centro sud. Dalla programmazione ai saluti finali, si sono rivelati seri, gentili e precisi. Negli anni hanno saputo selezionare i migliori fornitori con i quali collaborare come hotels, mezzi di trasporto guide turistiche e strutture ricettive. Organizzare un viaggio con loro è semplice e naturale, pensano a tutto loro e la fluidità, la precisione e l'armonia dei loro programmi, mettono il viaggiatore in una condizione tale, che non deve fare nulla di più che godersi il viaggio ad ogni singolo respiro.
Grazie di cuore Hoang Dinh e grazie di cuore a tutto lo staff di AUTHENTIK VIETNAM

Apr 27, 2019
Australia

"Private tour 3 weeks north to south Vietnam"

Well this is the first time I have ever written a review. We have been very independent travellers but now are slowing down physically but didn’t want a tour group. Arranged a private tour with Authentik for Vietnam. Cannot praise them enough. The whole journey from my first contact was easy and I cannot praise Authentik enough. The price was very competitive, the service outstanding and suggestions from them were wonderfull. The trip rang like clockwork. Everyone was prompt and I felt reassured when we arrived late due to flight delays our contacts were always there. The other reassurance we had was a local contact for each region if we had any concerns which wasn’t necessary. Also they called us to reassure us of any pickup times for flights etc. everyone one was so friendly and our guides knowledgeable. The vehicles were of a very high standard. They were very keen on feedback as too how they could help us.
 

Apr 11, 2019

"Visit to Hanoi, Ning Bing and Halong Bay in Cruise"

Visited Vietnam from 17th March-24th March, 2019 on our office meeting. So we requested Mr. Hoang for arrange a short trip on 17th ( half Day City Tour), 18th , 23rd and 24th March. tour arranged by Authentik Vietnam travel. Couple of month's back my sister visited Vietnam and Cambodia with her office colleagues for 9 days and the trip was arranged by Mr. Hoang of Authentik Travels. She only recommended me to contact Mr. Hoang for our trip to Vietnam. I would say that Authentik Travel is very professional and dedicated towards their work. We got a very nice hospitality n suggestions from Mr. Hong. Best part is that Mr. Hoang arranged Vietnam Visa arrival letter free of cost for one of our colleagues who got his passport renewed at the last moment . When we used the Vietnam government website for our visa arrival letter, we paid USD 17 for single entry. Nice people nice country. It was very enjoyable n memorable trip. Mr. Hoang also recommended us India Restaurant since few of colleagues were vegetarian. I would definitely recommend to contact Mr. Hoang( Mob. No. +84969729983) if you are planning to visit Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar .
 

Apr 2, 2019