clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
394 reviews from our community

"Great trip with Authentik Vietnam Travel"

We found this agency through the good reviews on the internet and were not disappointed.

From the start, we were impressed by their professionalism. We chose a 7 night stay to visit Northern Vietnam. We were impressed with the details provided on our future stay. Everything was clear and precise.

When arriving on site, we were taken care of by an excellent driver. We appreciated his caution. The French-speaking guide took care of us as well.

And then the welcome during our visit to the agency; we really felt how important each customer were to them. As for the hotels, they meet our 4-star criteria; they were perfect.

In short, we're fully satisfied and will do business with this agency next year to visit another part of Vietnam.

Feb 18, 2020

"The Bulgarian Family"

This was our second time traveling with Authentik Travel and we feel them already very close to our family because every time, every second step from our trip was just perfectly organized! We would like to strongly recommend them and to wish them to keep this spirit of being among the best!

Feb 18, 2020

"Vietnam from North to South + Cambodia for 3 weeks"

Wonderful trip with Authentik Vietnam.

Very great professionalism on their part, perfect organization, very competent and punctual French-speaking guides, careful drivers, super comfortable cars, very good choice of hotels, restaurants, homestay meals and judicious tours, in line with our expectations.

I want to thank Stéphanie for her responsiveness, her skills and her kindness for the organization of this personalized couple tour that met all the criteria we wanted.

It's a perfect tailor-made service with prices adapted to customer choices.

Do not hesitate, they're really a very serious agency which knows how to adapt to all your requests. Perfect!!

Feb 10, 2020
Singapore

"Fantastic services, attentive to details, authentic experiences!"

My family of 7 pax, including 2 elderly 70 and above, 2 children 9 and 15, had a wonderful experience with Authentik last week.

Our first stop was at Authentik's office where we were given a warm welcome and got to meet the various staff who helped us arrange our trip. Hoang Dinh helped us plan a 7 nights IT that covered Halong Bay, Cao Bang (Ban Gioc Waterfalls) and Ba Be Lake. Heanswered all our concerns prior to the trip, including sending pictures of accommodation and the sights we would be seeing.

The driver Diep assigned to us was careful on the snaking mountain roads, and our guide Tien was most informative, attentive and accommodating to our needs. We enjoyed staying at homestays and boutique hotels and eating authentic Vietnamese food at local restaurants. Other than the sights of waterfalls, caves and lakes, we enjoyed Tien's guided walk through a local village.

More than anything, we felt we had a taste of authentic Vietnam with Authentik, and enjoyed every moment of it. Thanks to all the staff for helping us arrange this fantastic trip!

Feb 9, 2020

"Best service!"

Mr. Hoang Dinh from Authentik Travel helped me get a tourist visa for Vietnam and it was an excellent service!

He was quick with his responses via email and got me the visa in two days. Thank you so much Hoang Dinh!

Feb 9, 2020

"First Northern Vietnam (9 days) Hanoi, Ninh Binh, Halong Cruise, Sapa Amazing sight seeing and experience"

It was a very enriching first family trip to Northern Vietnam thru' Authentic Vietnam Travel.

We gotten recommendations from friends to contact Mr Hoang and started our Itinerary discussion. Mr Hoang was very responsible, fast response and making changes to my suggestion too.

Everything was settle fast! The trip started with a very pleasant Birthday celebration planned together for my gal on the first day and the rest of the trip was smooth and enjoying. Everyone was so friendly and warm.

Hotel at Ninh Binh and Sapa were fantastic and we love it!

Overall it was a very worthy trip and not mention making a lot of new friends! I will definitely recommend Authentic Vietnam Travel to my friends who plans to visit Vietnam for their excellent service

Feb 7, 2020

"Vietnam from North to South between Christmas and New Year"

We had reserved 14 days for an discovery off the beaten track.

We were delighted to meet our Hoa, the advisor at the Hanoi agency who welcomed us very well as did his colleagues.

The organization was fine and that allowed us to get carried away and put the stress aside. The guides were perfectly bilingual, friendly and had good advice. The drivers always on time ;)

We advise that you do not hesitate to ask to be accompanied by Hà for the North of the Country (which was our favorite region).

Feb 7, 2020

"A superb trip organised by Authentik Vietnam!"

We trusted Authentik Vietnam and we were not disappointed!

Everything was perfect: the discovery, the guides, the drivers, the organization, the meals... Totally everything!

We met our contact at the Hanoi agency and greeted the rest of the team.

You can put your trust in them on a discovery trip!

Feb 7, 2020

"A great experience"

It's a 6-day tour in the north in private, and 2-day tour in Lan Ha Bay in a group.

It was the first time that we did business with an agency to prepare our stay, a destination off the beaten track, and we were not disappointed.

Thao was very quick and attentive during communications before our arrival, she welcomed us at the agency as distinguished guests and entrusted us to a patient and careful driver as well as a French-speaking guide, punctual, pleasant and knowing his country so well.

We recommend unconditionally.

Feb 5, 2020

"3-day tour in Mekong Delta"

I have a very nice experience with Authentik Vietnam to discover the countryside of South Vietnam.

It's a very nice organization with a perfect bilingual and professional guide.

Feb 5, 2020