clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Myanmar and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments were from clients in French speaking countries such as France, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, etc. Their satisfied reviews were translated into English for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
346 reviews from our community

"We had a marvelous trip with Authentik"

We had a marvelous trip with Authentik
Authentik travel arranged a marvelous trip for us and we loved Vietnam. I recommend them very highly. All accommodations, food, and guides were excellent and the country was beautiful We will use Authentik again

Hemant Nayak from USA

 

Sep 7, 2018

"Professional efficient caring plus plus"

My travelling companion did extensive research among a group of tour agents based in Vietnam on behalf of 4 like minded senior travellers and settled on Authentik Travel as Tour Managers for a private tour . WE WERE MOST IMPRESSED. We were met at Hanoi Airport by a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide and given a quick lesson in handling VND. 1 AU$= 1700 VN dong. A bottle of Iced water was most welcome when experiencing the heat outside the airport and a quick trip by A/C van to the office of Authentik Travel where we were presented with gifts and an introduction to delicious bowl of fruits and sweets presented by Ms CHU ANH . Our Tour required us to travel around Vietnam and Cambodia staying in a variety of Hotels...These were all well located, enabling us to savour life at the 'coal face' so to speak. All Hotels recommended and chosen by Autherntik were clean, tidy air conditioned ,efficient and courteously staffed. Authebtik provided us with knowledgeable guides well versed in English, excellent vehicles and punctual to the minute...commendable. MS Chu Anh kept in constant touch with us right throughout the tour even in Cambodia. The attractions and activities suggested and chosen were also were capably handled..eg getting on and off Boats after rain on the Mighty Mekong River. A overnighter on Swan Cruise Boat on Halong Bay should be on Bucket lists. All in All excellent exposure to life in Vietnam and Cambodia exceptionally well arranged/organised by by M/s Chu Anh and her team. Will Recommend Ms Chun Anh and her team unreservedly

Jul 27, 2018

"11 day Tour Vietnam and Cambodia"

We have just returned to Perth. West AUSTRALIA after a most wonderful Tour of Vietnam & Cambodia, organised by Ms. Chu Anh, from Authentik Tours, Hanoi. which included a most memorable o/nite cruise in Halong Bay, 2 crusies along the Mekong River, Ho chi min City tours, fantastic Hotel stays (with B'fasts).Then picked up & taken to airport for our tour of Siem Reap. Cambodia. Extensive Angkorwat Temple tour, Floating Village river cruise. Then driven to Phnom Penh City. Markets, city walk about. We, all four Seniors had an absolutely amazing adventurous time. If you consider ever travelling to Vietnam/Cambodia, we highly recommend contacting Ms. Chu Ahn from Authentik Tours, you will definitely not be disappointed. As well, we had fluent English speaking Guides with Drivers. We really were well taken care of.

Jul 27, 2018

"We were most impressed with all the Hotels you arranged as well as their excellent locations"

Hi Chu Anh...yes we did arrive back in Australia safe and sound, after a well planned and well organised tour of Vietnam and Cambodia. Your care, concern and regular contact with Mr Shankar while on-the-road for us Seniors is to be commended. We were most impressed with  all the Hotels you arranged as well as their excellent locations. The vehicles and drivers provided were very good and the guides were very knowledgeable. We were most impressed with the punctuality of pickup.
All in all it was a fantastic trip/tour, from the warm welcome you gave us at your office to the to the unexpected provision of a guide to the Phnom Pen airport. Our sincere thanks to you and your ‘team’

Regards and best Wishes
Maurice
Perth
Western Australia 
 

Jul 24, 2018

"We were absolutely satisfied with Authentik Travel"

We were absolutely satisfied with Authentik Travel especially Chu Anh, she was so helpful to us while organizing our itinerary from Australia and while we were in Vietnam and Cambodia. She keeps in touch with us constantly - Very impressed and thankful.

We were extremely satisfied with our tour guide (Son Dara), very imformative, well spoken, he showed & explained all of the sights and scenes and cultural things very well. Very professional and caring personality towards older tourists like us.
Interact well and wonderful demeanour.

Shiv Shanker
 

 

Jul 20, 2018

"Authentik Travel have the sweetest and most responsive team"

Authentik Travel have the sweetest and most responsive team! We were a group of 5, each arriving from a different country on several flights and days. They made everything so easy and organized it all in a way to limit wasted time!
They took us to their office and it was a very good welcome, they even gave us gifts!
The schedule itself was very efficient and we got to see and do so much in just 5 days.
They took care of everything, from transport, to food and activities, it was super easy in general! 

May 22, 2018

" I recommend Authentik Travel. "

We had an absolutely splendid time touring Hanoi, Hoa Bing, Ha Long Bay, Hoi Ahn, wei, Ho Chi Minh City, Can Tho, Siem Reap, and Luang Prabang. The tour guides were excellent and very knowledgeable, the accomodations were good to excellent. The trip was well organised and interesting, with good flights and excellent drivers.
Very reasonably priced. I recommend Authentik Travel. 

Apr 24, 2018

"Authentik is tourist specialist."

Our Family had been on a 10 day tour to Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Ho Chi Minh , Dalat. Authentik is tourist specialist.

Authentik's arrangements were very good and when there is some disappoints they rectify it immediately. Our family had wonderfull time in vietnam.

I highly recommend Authentik for their professionalism and authenticity. 

Apr 24, 2018

"Absolutely amazing customer support from beginning to the end"

I would like to thank the Authentik Travel team for an absolutely amazing customer support from beginning to the end. During planning, you quickly adapted the tour to our exact wishes. Once in Vietnam, you welcomed us very warmly, most days went absolutely smoothly, when the weather turned, you quickly found an alternative solution, the hotels and the junk were amazing, the tours gave a rich taste of Vietnam (cooking, farming, history, culture, beaches ...) ... 
I could have not done it better (I usually arrange everything myself:)!
Many, many thanks again and wishing you lots of success - you deserve it! 
 

Apr 24, 2018

"Authentik hostapility, authentic in every terms "

As the name indicates, Authentik travels services, which were provided also authentik in all the terms. I highly appreciate the welcome customs on our arrival on the very first day in their office. Mr.Hoang and Ms. Anh le , they has made a wonderful itinerary covering different parts of the Vietnam and its scenic beauty. We stayed in different parts of the country like Hanoi, Halong bay, Hoian, Hue, Can tho, and HCMC for 13 Days. The punctuality of all the drivers and guides is quite worth mentioning. The vehicles during our journey were spacious and comfortable too, I would just love to tour the country again with the same staff.

Mar 27, 2018