clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Myanmar and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments were from clients in French speaking countries such as France, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, etc. Their satisfied reviews were translated into English for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
337 reviews from our community

"Authentik hostapility, authentic in every terms "

As the name indicates, Authentik travels services, which were provided also authentik in all the terms. I highly appreciate the welcome customs on our arrival on the very first day in their office. Mr.Hoang and Ms. Anh le , they has made a wonderful itinerary covering different parts of the Vietnam and its scenic beauty. We stayed in different parts of the country like Hanoi, Halong bay, Hoian, Hue, Can tho, and HCMC for 13 Days. The punctuality of all the drivers and guides is quite worth mentioning. The vehicles during our journey were spacious and comfortable too, I would just love to tour the country again with the same staff.

Mar 27, 2018

"Excellent service & great follow ups "

Yeah... all the people is here very good and kind nature...they eagerly ready to do business with us...maximum I complete my work...in hochimin city I meet 2 companies...thats all...
I am really very glad about your service... excellent service... great follow up... I said everyone from India about our Extrodinary Service...Thanks for everything...

Mar 12, 2018

"A great host for Vietnam Trip "

Must say, the way they hosted the trip was very beautiful and systematic. Didn’t come across any difficulties and was very comfortable to visit every place with their accommodations.
Our family is vegetarian and they have tried their best to provide some good food everywhere we went. Other than food, we enjoyed the whole trip:)) 

Once again thank you guys making our trip memorable! 

 

Mar 12, 2018

"Authentik Vietnam is great "

"Vietnam is very great, especial Authentik travel. Driver, tour guide and service are so great…We appriciate it. Thank you for everything, we have all we expected." 

Feb 24, 2018

"Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach"

Right from the time of my enquiry, to tour around Vietnam, the team at Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach. They suggested the right places within the 10 day period for a private, easy paced travelaround Vietnam.

The guides, were not just guides in taking us around and explaining about the various places, they were equally caring And ensured.a comfortable stay. They ensured we don’t fall into a typical tourist trap by the local vendors and also recommended the best eating places given that we are vegetarian.

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable trip that we enjoyed as a family. I have no hesitation in recommending Authentik for anyone Vietnam, which is a fantastic place as a travel destination.

-TripsAdvisor- 

Jan 8, 2018

"“Authentik Travel Vietnam” we were very satisfied with them."

A tailor-made trip was perfectly organized by Authentik Vietnam with 3 tour guides ( 1 guide in each region) who have taken advantage of the many available opportunities during our trip, depending on the weather, the culture and specific festive calendar in each region.
The trip particularly had interesting meetings, including homestay or spend a night to respect the local traditions and culinary worthy.
We finally enjoyed the pace and flexibility for our group of 6 persons aged 55 – 66. Many activitities in the end, on foot, kayak, sampan boat trip, basket boat, bike, buffalo cart ride… never at a run and never out of the breath.
Note that we have rarely faced with a mass tourism. Because the motto of “Authentik Travel Vietnam” is to get off the beaten track and promote an approach to the authenticity of the country, a deserved motto, and we were very satisfied with them.

From our opinion, November is perfect time for visiting the country from the north to the south. Knowing that the weather conditions could have a large temperature difference during the year from one region to others.

Bruno G

Nov 26, 2017

"I was very delighted with our trip!"


Hello Mr.Tu,

Eh yes,!! The rhythm is well resumed ...! The proof is that I answer you only today !!!!
Fortunately, everyone is fine! At home too, I hope! In addition, it is very beautiful!

I was very delighted with our trip!
François will give your details to one of his colleagues !.
See you soon.

Joelle

Nov 24, 2017

"New journey to meditate ..."

Hello Mr. Tu,

We returned from our trip after a long flight to Belgium.
Superb trip, very well - orchestrated, a success to begin again with the discovery of the ethnic minorities of the north, the city of Angkor and to finish a week of rest in Hoi An or Phu Quoc
New trip to meditate ... If a new experience is born it will be with AUTHENTIK VIETNAM.
And please help me say hello and thank to our friend, Khai.
Yours truly.

Carl Michaux

Nov 22, 2017

"All your little attentions that have satisfied us and made us happy!"

Hello Mrs. Lynda,

We also thank you for this trip and all your little attentions (take our news during the trip and gift memories of your beautiful country, not to mention your present enamel that makes us very happy) that we are satisfied and pleased!

Just a small point that we would like to suggest, although our stay has gone wonderfully well, we would have liked to have dinner with people and not just have dinner or lunch at home, but this may not be the custom at home and can not be that it is a desire to generalize for all.
I explain, at home when we are welcomed at the people we have a tradition of eating at the same table as them, we find it more friendly and warm!
I still remember that we appreciated the warm welcome and warmth of the people who welcomed us into their family.

We also wish you a very good health and a good continuation, we will not hesitate to come back to you for our next stay in Indochina for your involvement, your follow-up and the quality of your services!

Very warmly,

Jimmy and Jackie

Nov 21, 2017

"We really appreciated your kindness, your smile"

Hello Vietnamese friends, 

I would like to thank you on behalf of our small group of 4 French tourists. We really appreciated your kindness, your smile. Thank all your team, especially your staff in Hanoi who welcomed us with their kindness and friendliness. Thanks to your team, guides and drivers, we had a great trip. Wonderful days at Authentik Vietnam. 

Very cordially,

André Gastinel

Nov 21, 2017