clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Myanmar and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments were from clients in French speaking countries such as France, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, etc. Their satisfied reviews were translated into English for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
341 reviews from our community

"Authentik Travel have the sweetest and most responsive team"

Authentik Travel have the sweetest and most responsive team! We were a group of 5, each arriving from a different country on several flights and days. They made everything so easy and organized it all in a way to limit wasted time!
They took us to their office and it was a very good welcome, they even gave us gifts!
The schedule itself was very efficient and we got to see and do so much in just 5 days.
They took care of everything, from transport, to food and activities, it was super easy in general! 

May 22, 2018

" I recommend Authentik Travel. "

We had an absolutely splendid time touring Hanoi, Hoa Bing, Ha Long Bay, Hoi Ahn, wei, Ho Chi Minh City, Can Tho, Siem Reap, and Luang Prabang. The tour guides were excellent and very knowledgeable, the accomodations were good to excellent. The trip was well organised and interesting, with good flights and excellent drivers.
Very reasonably priced. I recommend Authentik Travel. 

Apr 24, 2018

"Authentik is tourist specialist."

Our Family had been on a 10 day tour to Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Ho Chi Minh , Dalat. Authentik is tourist specialist.

Authentik's arrangements were very good and when there is some disappoints they rectify it immediately. Our family had wonderfull time in vietnam.

I highly recommend Authentik for their professionalism and authenticity. 

Apr 24, 2018

"Absolutely amazing customer support from beginning to the end"

I would like to thank the Authentik Travel team for an absolutely amazing customer support from beginning to the end. During planning, you quickly adapted the tour to our exact wishes. Once in Vietnam, you welcomed us very warmly, most days went absolutely smoothly, when the weather turned, you quickly found an alternative solution, the hotels and the junk were amazing, the tours gave a rich taste of Vietnam (cooking, farming, history, culture, beaches ...) ... 
I could have not done it better (I usually arrange everything myself:)!
Many, many thanks again and wishing you lots of success - you deserve it! 
 

Apr 24, 2018

"Authentik hostapility, authentic in every terms "

As the name indicates, Authentik travels services, which were provided also authentik in all the terms. I highly appreciate the welcome customs on our arrival on the very first day in their office. Mr.Hoang and Ms. Anh le , they has made a wonderful itinerary covering different parts of the Vietnam and its scenic beauty. We stayed in different parts of the country like Hanoi, Halong bay, Hoian, Hue, Can tho, and HCMC for 13 Days. The punctuality of all the drivers and guides is quite worth mentioning. The vehicles during our journey were spacious and comfortable too, I would just love to tour the country again with the same staff.

Mar 27, 2018

"Excellent service & great follow ups "

Yeah... all the people is here very good and kind nature...they eagerly ready to do business with us...maximum I complete my work...in hochimin city I meet 2 companies...thats all...
I am really very glad about your service... excellent service... great follow up... I said everyone from India about our Extrodinary Service...Thanks for everything...

Mar 12, 2018

"A great host for Vietnam Trip "

Must say, the way they hosted the trip was very beautiful and systematic. Didn’t come across any difficulties and was very comfortable to visit every place with their accommodations.
Our family is vegetarian and they have tried their best to provide some good food everywhere we went. Other than food, we enjoyed the whole trip:)) 

Once again thank you guys making our trip memorable! 

 

Mar 12, 2018

"Authentik Vietnam is great "

"Vietnam is very great, especial Authentik travel. Driver, tour guide and service are so great…We appriciate it. Thank you for everything, we have all we expected." 

Feb 24, 2018

"Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach"

Right from the time of my enquiry, to tour around Vietnam, the team at Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach. They suggested the right places within the 10 day period for a private, easy paced travelaround Vietnam.

The guides, were not just guides in taking us around and explaining about the various places, they were equally caring And ensured.a comfortable stay. They ensured we don’t fall into a typical tourist trap by the local vendors and also recommended the best eating places given that we are vegetarian.

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable trip that we enjoyed as a family. I have no hesitation in recommending Authentik for anyone Vietnam, which is a fantastic place as a travel destination.

-TripsAdvisor- 

Jan 8, 2018

"“Authentik Travel Vietnam” we were very satisfied with them."

A tailor-made trip was perfectly organized by Authentik Vietnam with 3 tour guides ( 1 guide in each region) who have taken advantage of the many available opportunities during our trip, depending on the weather, the culture and specific festive calendar in each region.
The trip particularly had interesting meetings, including homestay or spend a night to respect the local traditions and culinary worthy.
We finally enjoyed the pace and flexibility for our group of 6 persons aged 55 – 66. Many activitities in the end, on foot, kayak, sampan boat trip, basket boat, bike, buffalo cart ride… never at a run and never out of the breath.
Note that we have rarely faced with a mass tourism. Because the motto of “Authentik Travel Vietnam” is to get off the beaten track and promote an approach to the authenticity of the country, a deserved motto, and we were very satisfied with them.

From our opinion, November is perfect time for visiting the country from the north to the south. Knowing that the weather conditions could have a large temperature difference during the year from one region to others.

Bruno G

Nov 26, 2017