clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Myanmar and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments were from clients in French speaking countries such as France, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, etc. Their satisfied reviews were translated into English for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
354 reviews from our community

"Authentik Vietnam is great "

"Vietnam is very great, especial Authentik travel. Driver, tour guide and service are so great…We appriciate it. Thank you for everything, we have all we expected." 

Feb 24, 2018

"Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach"

Right from the time of my enquiry, to tour around Vietnam, the team at Authentik was very proactive and professional in their approach. They suggested the right places within the 10 day period for a private, easy paced travelaround Vietnam.

The guides, were not just guides in taking us around and explaining about the various places, they were equally caring And ensured.a comfortable stay. They ensured we don’t fall into a typical tourist trap by the local vendors and also recommended the best eating places given that we are vegetarian.

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable trip that we enjoyed as a family. I have no hesitation in recommending Authentik for anyone Vietnam, which is a fantastic place as a travel destination.

-TripsAdvisor- 

Jan 8, 2018

"“Authentik Travel Vietnam” we were very satisfied with them."

A tailor-made trip was perfectly organized by Authentik Vietnam with 3 tour guides ( 1 guide in each region) who have taken advantage of the many available opportunities during our trip, depending on the weather, the culture and specific festive calendar in each region.
The trip particularly had interesting meetings, including homestay or spend a night to respect the local traditions and culinary worthy.
We finally enjoyed the pace and flexibility for our group of 6 persons aged 55 – 66. Many activitities in the end, on foot, kayak, sampan boat trip, basket boat, bike, buffalo cart ride… never at a run and never out of the breath.
Note that we have rarely faced with a mass tourism. Because the motto of “Authentik Travel Vietnam” is to get off the beaten track and promote an approach to the authenticity of the country, a deserved motto, and we were very satisfied with them.

From our opinion, November is perfect time for visiting the country from the north to the south. Knowing that the weather conditions could have a large temperature difference during the year from one region to others.

Bruno G

Nov 26, 2017

"I was very delighted with our trip!"


Hello Mr.Tu,

Eh yes,!! The rhythm is well resumed ...! The proof is that I answer you only today !!!!
Fortunately, everyone is fine! At home too, I hope! In addition, it is very beautiful!

I was very delighted with our trip!
François will give your details to one of his colleagues !.
See you soon.

Joelle

Nov 24, 2017

"New journey to meditate ..."

Hello Mr. Tu,

We returned from our trip after a long flight to Belgium.
Superb trip, very well - orchestrated, a success to begin again with the discovery of the ethnic minorities of the north, the city of Angkor and to finish a week of rest in Hoi An or Phu Quoc
New trip to meditate ... If a new experience is born it will be with AUTHENTIK VIETNAM.
And please help me say hello and thank to our friend, Khai.
Yours truly.

Carl Michaux

Nov 22, 2017

"All your little attentions that have satisfied us and made us happy!"

Hello Mrs. Lynda,

We also thank you for this trip and all your little attentions (take our news during the trip and gift memories of your beautiful country, not to mention your present enamel that makes us very happy) that we are satisfied and pleased!

Just a small point that we would like to suggest, although our stay has gone wonderfully well, we would have liked to have dinner with people and not just have dinner or lunch at home, but this may not be the custom at home and can not be that it is a desire to generalize for all.
I explain, at home when we are welcomed at the people we have a tradition of eating at the same table as them, we find it more friendly and warm!
I still remember that we appreciated the warm welcome and warmth of the people who welcomed us into their family.

We also wish you a very good health and a good continuation, we will not hesitate to come back to you for our next stay in Indochina for your involvement, your follow-up and the quality of your services!

Very warmly,

Jimmy and Jackie

Nov 21, 2017

"We really appreciated your kindness, your smile"

Hello Vietnamese friends, 

I would like to thank you on behalf of our small group of 4 French tourists. We really appreciated your kindness, your smile. Thank all your team, especially your staff in Hanoi who welcomed us with their kindness and friendliness. Thanks to your team, guides and drivers, we had a great trip. Wonderful days at Authentik Vietnam. 

Very cordially,

André Gastinel

Nov 21, 2017

"A welcome gift for everyone upon our arrival"

 All our tour was organized by Authentik Vietnam according to our desires of visits, our choices of hotels, they gave us precious advices, asked us our opinion and were totally adapted to our desires.

Private tour with driver and French guide, from the first day to the last, everything went perfectly. Vanessa, who helped us with this project, regularly asked us if we were satisfied. The team goes even further by helping us understand the language to choose care, Vanessa provided us with descriptions and rates and booked for us. The guides helped us find the souvenir gifts, crafts or specialties that we wanted to bring back, they even stay with us for boarding formalities at the airport. Dung, our guide in the center had left us his mobile number, so that we can call him from the restaurant he had advised us so that he helps us on the choice of dishes. The organization was really impeccable and attentive. A welcome gift for everyone upon our arrival, tea and fruit were served when we met office team just before we left.

All your team are very professional and very kind. Do not hesitate to contact them, you can have confidence in the team and the assurance that your trip will be as successful as ours.

Nov 17, 2017

"A dream itinerary with Authentik"

We are returning from a journey for almost a month in Laos, Cambodia, and Vietnam which we had entrusted the organization, Authentik Vietnam.
Knowing that we wanted to avoid the places invaded by too many tourists, they have prepared a dream itinerary with very good hotels and very competent guides.  
We were well located in the heart of local life, discovered unusual places, and immersed ourself in the reality of the country.

All of these were organized by Internet, with a lot of availability on the part of the agency and immediate answers to our mails.
With the price much lower than what was proposed by the French agencies, in private stay, with driver and guiding individuals, which leaves a great latitude of organization.
No bad surprises, and on the way back, the feeling of having made a wonderful trip was filled my mind.

Dany, Anglet

Nov 15, 2017

"A “must have” tour operator."

A “must have” tour operator to make your trip to Vietnam and Southeast Asia success.
On several occasions and with great satisfaction, I used the services of Authentik Travel as well as visit the unmissable sites in Vietnam and Cambodia with high quality services. Also visit more less touristic sites, meet the ethnic groups in their villages, in the markets even cross the hills in the north, visit the center of the country far from the beaten tracks…
The particularity and the strength of Authentik Travel is to offer the tailor made trips that really adapt to your desires as well as your budget… There is always a solution!
I remember having a night train or sleeping in a village instead of the hotel.
My last trip? In Oct/ November 2016 in Mai Chau and Dong Van the region of Black H'mong… Once again, I could appreciate their perfect knowledge of the country… not only mention to their nice smiles and an availability of the French speaking team that I have a great pleasure to meet them in Hanoi.

Nancroix

Lyon, France

Oct 26, 2017