clients' reviews

Our Authentik Travel team would like to thank you for your trust in our services to make your trips to Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and share your feeling, experiences, opinions about your trips.

These are really precious information for us to improve our services. And they are very useful for our future clients to get some ideas about the quality of our services.

Most of below comments are on Tripadvisor.com where our clients show their satisfaction for your reference.

Once again, thank you for your choosing Authentik Travel!

4.9/5 Calculated on the opinions of our customers on Facebook
370 reviews from our community

"We think about you!"


Hi Tu,

We are well, the trip went very well , Julien is cured, we have some days lighten the program we are Phu Quoc we rent a motorcycle to go around the island.
It was nice! Small red dirt road but good fuck! Send our friendship to the driver !!
We think of you and we will write you back to France!

Julien and Catherine

Apr 11, 2012

"Would not be that real life?"

Robert and I have come a long way with you ....

Discovery and scenery of the landscapes and the inhabitants ... without washer machine and dishes, bent backs, ... but permanent radiant smiles  would not that be the real life ??
Thank you for these beautiful photos, enjoy the bay of Along (the heavenly is superb).
Sweet thoughts towards you both ...

Mimi and Robert

Mar 26, 2012

"The choice of super sites !!!"


Hello Mr.Tu,

We still wanted to thank you and your team who took care of our honeymoon !!
The circuit from south to north that we did was very well organized, we really felt like we were "expected" everywhere we went.

The choice of super sites !!!
The Mekong Delta, exotic with floating markets; Hoi An, Hue, Sapa, Beautiful, Halong Bay by Cat Ba, Beautiful.
Finally, thanks to you we have only wonderful memories !!! Thank you!
See you soon

Sincerely

Joelle and François

Mar 20, 2012

"A unique human with a deep cultural and social experience"

Hello Mr. Ngoc Tu,

The return to the country with the Easter holidays and the material and seasonal obligations (here it is the beginning of the spring) have had as consequences to delay a little bit our commitment to answer your request.

We are taking stock of the different stages of this trip and completing the list of activities we have particularly enjoyed and I can assure you that we keep the memory of a unique experience on the human, culture and society.

Sincerely 

Yvon Gilbert

Mar 17, 2012

"Thanks again for being our guide"

Hello Mr.Tu,

I hope you are well and that everything goes well for you and your family.

Thank you again for being our guide during this trip to your country which is great and very beautiful, I talk about this trip a lot and I intend to come back in the coming years.
I pass your website to everyone
In France, it is a little cold and especially rain ... (((... I almost regret the 40 °

Take care of yourself.
Ciao

Mar 13, 2012

"It's always like traveling with Tu"

It is always the same with Tu ....

We are returning this summer with him and we are sure of our choice !!!

See you soon

Michael

Mar 5, 2012

"I'm delighted about this trip to Vietnam"

Hello Tu,

I already came home and was delighted with this trip to Vietnam and thank you again for your support, your calm and your culture of your country.
I just discovered your site with a lot of interest.
Thanks again.

Hugs.
F.

Feb 28, 2012

"Your country is very beautiful and your compatriots are synagogic!"

Dear Tu,

We had a great time in your company. Your country is very beautiful and your compatriots are synagogic.
Concerning grievances and regrets:

You have omitted among the types of displacements which consists of chauvaucher on horseback.

You have not managed to manage air conditioning outdoors.
Thank you for your generosity to share your wonderful country - this short stay was a real delight and thanks to you.

Thanks again

Dominica

Feb 25, 2012

"This trip will leave us a good memory"

Thank you for this trip which will leave us a good memory.

We keep your card that you do not hesitate to communicate to acquaintances wishing to make a trip here.

Sincerely

Muriel

Feb 22, 2012

"We'll come back ..."

A big thank to you and Vietnam is a beautiful country with lots of things to discover.

We will come back ...

Thank you again

Nicolas

Feb 16, 2012